Class Timetable

05 Aug 2018 - 26 Aug 2018

- Weekend -

5 Aug, Sunday 11am - 6pm
25 Aug, Saturday 2pm - 7pm
26 Aug, Sunday 11am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee:...

06 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018

Monday 11am - 6pm
Thursday 10:30am - 6pm
Friday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$9,300 (Exam fee...

09 Aug 2018 - 10 Aug 2018

Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$8,000 (Exam fee included)
10...

Monday, 13 Aug 2018

Time: 11am - 6pm
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$1,800 (Exam fee included)
5 points towards your SCA Coffee...

13 Aug 2018 - 15 Aug 2018

Monday 11am - 6pm
Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$7,300 (Exam fee...

14 Aug 2018 - 15 Aug 2018

Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$6,000 (Exam fee included)
10...

Wednesday, 15 Aug 2018

- Night -

Time: 7pm - 10pm
Price: $750 / seat

Workshop

Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

Time: 2pm - 6pm
Class size: 2-6
Tuition fee: HK$1,800 (Exam fee included)
10 points towards your SCA Coffee...

Thursday, 16 Aug 2018

- Night -
Make your good coffee to a great coffee

Time: 7pm - 9pm
Price: $400 / seat

Workshop

Monday, 20 Aug 2018

Time: 11am - 6pm
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$2,200 (Exam fee included)
5 points towards your SCA Coffee...

20 Aug 2018 - 23 Aug 2018

Monday 11am - 6pm
Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
Thursday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size:...

21 Aug 2018 - 23 Aug 2018

Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
Thursday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$12,500...

25 Aug 2018 - 26 Aug 2018

- Weekend -

25 Aug, Saturday 2pm - 7pm
26 Aug, Sunday 11pm - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$6,000 (Exam fee...

Monday, 27 Aug 2018

Time: 11am - 6pm
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$1,800 (Exam fee included)
5 points towards your SCA Coffee...

27 Aug 2018 - 29 Aug 2018

Monday 11am - 6pm
Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$9,300 (Exam fee...

28 Aug 2018 - 29 Aug 2018

Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$8,000 (Exam fee included)
10...

Saturday, 1 Sep 2018

- Weekend -

Time: 11am - 6pm
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$2,200 (Exam fee included)
5 points towards your SCA Coffee...

01 Sep 2018 - 09 Sep 2018

- Weekend -

1 Sept, Saturday 11am - 6pm
2 Sept, Sunday 11am - 6pm
8 Sept, Saturday 11am - 6pm
9 Sept, Sunday 11am -...

02 Sep 2018 - 09 Sep 2018

- Weekend -

2 Sept, Sunday 11am - 6pm
8 Sept, Saturday 11am - 6pm
9 Sept, Sunday 11am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee:...

03 Sep 2018 - 05 Sep 2018

Monday 11am - 6pm
Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$7,300 (Exam fee...

Monday, 3 Sep 2018

Time: 11am - 6pm
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$1,800 (Exam fee included)
5 points towards your SCA Coffee...

04 Sep 2018 - 05 Sep 2018

Tuesday 10:30am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$6,000 (Exam fee included)
10...

Wednesday, 12 Sep 2018

Time: 7pm - 10pm
Price: $750 / seat

Workshop

Thursday, 13 Sep 2018

Make your good coffee to a great coffee

Time: 7pm - 9pm
Price: $400 / seat

Workshop

Tuesday, 18 Sep 2018

Time: 11am - 6pm
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$1,800 (Exam fee included)
5 points towards your SCA Coffee...

18 Sep 2018 - 20 Sep 2018

Tuesday 11am - 6pm
Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
Thursday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$9,300 (Exam...

19 Sep 2018 - 20 Sep 2018

Wednesday 10:30am - 6pm
Thursday 10:30am - 6pm
-
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$8,000 (Exam fee included)
10...

Saturday, 22 Sep 2018

- Weekend -

Time: 2pm - 9pm
Class size: 2-4
Tuition fee: HK$1,800 (Exam fee included)
5 points towards your SCA Coffee...

22 Sep 2018 - 29 Sep 2018

- Night & Weekend -

22 Sept, Saturday 2pm - 9pm
26 Aug, Wednesday 7pm - 9:30pm
27 Aug, Thursday 7pm - 9:30pm
29 Sept, Saturday 2pm -...

26 Sep 2018 - 29 Sep 2018

- Night & Weekend -

26 Sept, Wednesday 7pm - 9:30pm
27 Sept, Thursday 7pm - 9:30pm
29 Sept, Saturday 2pm - 9pm
-
Class size:...

A special SCA class can be arranged for a party of 2+ and 4+ for workshop.
Please contact us to make arrangement.
* Schedule is subject to change without prior notice.